Agnes Odhiambo

Controller of Budget, Office of the Controller of Budget.

Alberta Wambua

Executive Director, Gender Violence Recovery Centre

Andrew Zolli

Director of Resilience and Impact Initiatives, Planet Labs

Casper Sitemba

Senior Director for Intergovernmental Relations at the Executive Office of the Deputy President

Daniel Njuguna

Founder and Chief Executive, Neurotech Ltd.

Daudi Were

Deputy Executive Director, Ushahidi Inc

David Munyendo

Kenya Country Co-ordinator, Christian Blind Mission

Dickson Omondi

Resident Country Director, National Democratic Institute

Dozie Ezigbalike

Chief of the Data Technology Section, Africa Centre for Statistics, UNECA

Dr Sam Thenya

CEO, Nairobi Women’s Hospital

Dr. Agnes Kalibata

President, Alliance for a Green Revolution in Africa (AGRA)

Dr. Ayo Orindi

National Drought Management Authority

Dr. Cosmas Ochieng

Executive Director, ACTS

Dr. Fred Matiang’i

Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Information

Dr. John Mugo

Data & Voice, Twaweza

Dr. Joseph Mukabana

Kenya Meteorological Department

Dr. Korir Sing’oei

Head, Law and Policy, Executive Office of the Deputy President

Dr. Paul Zeitz

Senior Advisor, US Department of State

Dr. Stephen Karingi

Director, Regional Integration & Trade Division

Edward Mungai

CEO, Kenya Climate Innovation Center

George Nengo

Senior Director, Parliamentary Affairs, Office of the Deputy President.

Grace Githaiga

Associate, KICTANet

H. E. Mrs Maria Eugenia Correa Olarte

Ambassador of Colombia to Kenya